More spring stuffsies

IMG_9696

Yeees…Miss Sport Lasting Shiny Lip Colour – au venit ambalate in ceva folie pe care nici cu dintii nu am reusit sa o rup, la primul m-am chinuit 15 minute, la un moment dat capacul a zburat intr-un perete, si nici cu celelalte doua nua m avut mai mult noroc. Cel roz si-a pierdut varful in timp ce incercam sa-l eliberez. Culorile sunt ok, nu sunt la fel de hidratante ca alte creioane de buze, de exemplu Astor Lip Butter, care imi plac mult mai mult. Plum twist imi place cel mai mult, pentru ca e lejer, nu e o nuanta fooooarte inchisa cum parea la inceput.

Liner Golden Rose Metallic – 03- adica mov – foarte fragut, rezista pe pleoape, poate voiam eu o nuanta putin mai inchisa, dar nu mi-am dat seama, dar pentru primavara e foarte ok. Si aplicatorul e bun, un pic mai subtire se putea, pentru oameni cu doua maini stangi ca mine, dar merge.

Maybelline Mega Plush mascara – cu aplicator flexibil – l-am incercat de doua ori, alungeste, da volum, love it.

So these Miss Sporty Lasting Shiny Lip colors have done nothing wrong, but the people who suggested the rippy packaging system should burn in hell. I spent 15 minutes on the fist one, tried to rip it with my teeth as well, that’s always my solution, and then finally freed it. The other two were even more annoying, and in the process the Bubble pinkie one got damaged, which is very very annoying. The colors are ok, and they are pencils, do don’t expect a ton of hydration, for that reason I do like my Astor lip buttersmore. 

Golden Rose liner 03 purple – nice springy liner, I would have like the wand to be a little thinner, because I have two left hands when it comes to liners but it’s ok, it lasts, the colour is cute, I think they have darker colours though, this one on fair skin not such an impact.

Maybelline Mega Plus Mascara – I wanted this flexible applicator mascara, whenever I see a product that does tricks I’m like hell yeah cirque de soleil…But, seriously now, it’s elongating, voluminous, love it. 

IMG_9701

IMG_9634  Rimmel London  60 seconds  – Instyle Coral, culoare superba, Alaska, un nude simplu, si mai jos Rose Libertine – loooooove , roz pastel cu putin de coral in el

Rimmel London 60 seconds nailpolish – Instyle coral (love love love) , Alaska a nudeish color, and Rose Libertine (ooooh, jsut like at that awesome pretty magnificent pink – i don’t think I’ve ever liked a nailpolish this much)

Jos, mici accesorii, o brosa cu bunny girls luata de pe Breslo si oglinda cu bufnita de la Carturesti. Sper ca v-a placut haul-ul, daca nu, asta e, pentru ca urmeaza can inca 644 000 de haul-uri pentru ca am tot amanat unele chestii si am fost ocupata si excuses excuses…

And little cute bits: owl mirror and a nice pin with a bunny girl. Hope you liked my haul, if you didn’t that’s too bad because there are like about a zillion more hauls coming, I kept saying I’m putting this off for far too long and now they just have to get unleashed. 

IMG_9713

 

IMG_9715 IMG_9714 IMG_9708

 

IMG_9705 IMG_9700

IMG_9710

Just looook – look at the tip on that one, I sometimes get OCD, like really bad, and I will just not stand this up, I’ll just throw this out, look at it, it’s ruined…It looks like someone took a bite of it, and I can’t use it either, it keeps falling off, it’s annoying the hell out of me.

Leave a Reply

